Where do you get your news on the net?

IMG_2402

At the end of the day  I often feel the need for a quick news update but I do not like TV News because they still operate by “If it bleeds it leads.”  So I went to my friend, the Internet and typed in www.news.com.  Wondering now who paid for that website?  Well it was my friends over at CNET. (It transfers you here: http://news.cnet.com/) And while their news is decidedly techie), where else would Isidra Gadget want to go?  Watch these nonstop news stories and leave a comment about what you think.

BTW, this photo has nothing to do with the story except that I wrote it, but since this template pulls from colors in my posted photo, I wanted to see if it would pull color for the clothes on the rack behind me or from my brown skin.

 

 

Leave a Reply

